REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  We absolutely love our photos from Regina, we will treasure them for a lifetime. Can’t wait to have our granddaughters 6 month pictures next week!!

    thumb missy Fultz
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  We loved coming here to have our pictures done! She was so caring and gentle with our baby, and I will definitely be going back!

    thumb Tyler Fultz
    9/18/2020
  • 5 star review  I have worked with Regina on a few different occasions. She is very easy to work with, she is understanding and completely saw the vision that I wanted. I would highly recommend Morlier Photography.

    thumb Lisa Annunziata
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  Regina is amazing! She has captured my daughter’s pictures since she was a newborn. She is amazing at what she does! We love all of our pictures so much!!

    thumb A Google User
    9/18/2020
  • 5 star review  Regina Morlier is an amazing photographer. She did a photoshoot with my precious granddaughter Alaina Grace and definitely captured her sweet personality in all the pictures that were taken when she was only a few weeks old. Regina is very patient and so caring with newborns. She makes sure they are warm and comfortable at all times. I loved the variety of photos that she took. She was not in a rush and really took her time to capture the best shots. It was an absolutely wonderful experience.

    thumb Teresa Lane
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  Regina has done several photo shoots of our daughter/ family from newborn up until her current age of 14 months! During these most precious times Regina blended into our family and was able to capture the most beautiful candid photos of our sweet baby! We wanted someone who displayed great patience Regina done so in so many different ways. My daughter immediately took up with her playful personality and the end result was fabulous! She is very responsive via telephone or text. The office building is very neat and clean! She has anything your heart could desire for props and outfits and with her creative mindset the possibilities are truly endless! I cannot say enough good things about Regina Morlier Photography! When we received the shots we were amazed by the quality! She is a remarkable person with an outstanding talent. If you are looking for a place to get fabulous photos in a calm yet fun environment look no further than Regina Morlier!

    thumb Brittany Stewart
    9/18/2020
  • 5 star review  Regina’s photos of my baby boy are something I’ll have, and treasure forever!!!

    thumb Brandi Crouch
    9/18/2020

    5 star review  The moment you walk through the door, you feel like family. The studio is welcoming, elegant, and comfortable. The time and care spent curating the gorgeous collection of maternity wear, antique toys, unique baby attire and delicate accessories is abundantly evident!! Regina is SO kind and incredibly patient!! You will never feel rushed, especially if your sweet little one might not want to cooperate at that very moment. If you want to capture precious memories, we highly recommend working with Regina! We are incredibly satisfied with our experience at Morlier Photography!

    thumb A Google User
    9/18/2020

Special Referral Deal

Special Referral Deal

Any patron that is a referral of a like minded business that results in displaying artwork on their walls would receive 1 free photography session with Regina Morlier at her studio...and a free session for the business owner as well.

Individually ...$50 credit with any paid booking referral...can be used toward the session fee, or any art ordered.  Can use multiple referral certificates at once!"

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

x